Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Ornelas

Jennifer Ornelas

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ornelas
"Been having State Farm with Catherine Chen for close to 10 years now. No complaints at all! I love when I need to update my plan, it’s as easy as just texting their business line. And Agent Jessica is the best!"
Profile photo of Srini Krishnaswami

Srini Krishnaswami

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srini Krishnaswami
"Outstanding customer support and service. Jessica is awesome and goes the extra mile to make the process seamless. We are long time clients, having been with Catherine for over 20+ years."
Profile photo of Alex Tsun

Alex Tsun

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tsun
"They were very responsive and helpful in setting up insurance for our new car the same day we got it."
Profile photo of Veronica Mariscal

Veronica Mariscal

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mariscal
"Jessica is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is responsive and friendly. Since I have switched to Catherine Chens office I have not had any issues regarding my policies or questions regarding my vehicles."
Profile photo of Mason Lopez

Mason Lopez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Lopez
"My experience in getting a quote was really quick and easy. The office was friendly and explained each coverage to me."
Profile photo of Berta Yee

Berta Yee

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berta Yee
"Jessica was very pleasant , efficient, and professional. She made quick work of signing me up for auto insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of larry enoksen

larry enoksen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry enoksen
"Every time I go into the office it is like visiting family, even better! Always welcomed and assisted with respect courtesy and a smile. Staff is knowledgeable and goes beyond my expectations, rather than just meeting them. Visit them and you will understand why I’m a customer!"
Profile photo of Dennis Chen

Dennis Chen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Chen
"very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of T H

T H

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"Jessica from Catherine Chen's office was extremely helpful as always helping me out with a policy swap for my car. Always a joy to work with and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Andrea Amador

Andrea Amador

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Amador
"My experience here was great. Jessica was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Alex Holmes

Alex Holmes

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Holmes
"Really great team at State Farm, especially Jessica who provides exceptional customer focused service."
Profile photo of Jason Woodruff

Jason Woodruff

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Woodruff
"I greatly appreciate Jessica Lopez-Garcia for helping me and my wife get insurance for our car and apartment. She is very friendly and knowledgeable, always going the extra mile to make sure you get what you need. I did not know much about insurance, but she made it very easy for me to get insurance on an old car and then transfer the insurance to a new vehicle later. She is always very prompt to respond to phone and email, and she was always happy to provide quotes and answer any questions I had. She showed me which discounts I qualified for and explained how getting rental insurance through State Farm could lower my car insurance payment. Thank you Jessica for all your kindness, effort, and expertise :)"
Profile photo of Emanuele Montalto

Emanuele Montalto

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuele Montalto
"I want to start off and say Jessica Garcia and the team are amazing to work with! Very happy with the service and how responsive they are. Would highly recommend them to new customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Ji

Jessica Ji

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ji
"Every time I speak to Jessica, she's able to provide me with all the information that I need and goes above and beyond to make sure my requests are carried out. She makes me feel comfortable to go to her with any insurance related questions and always treat me like a friend. I can tell she only wants the best for her customers. Thank you so much, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Ray H

Ray H

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray H
"State Farm provides nice services. Their agency reminded me to estimate the car mileage and adjusted my insurance amount in time. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Gina Padilla

Gina Padilla

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Padilla
"Jessica Lopez is a great State Farm Agent. She is kind and thorough explaining the policy. I'm satisfied with her work."
Profile photo of Dee Dee Yuan

Dee Dee Yuan

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Dee Yuan
"April guided me through the process ,answered all my questions, and provided suggested with many options for me to choose the right one for me. Very professional advice and service. I will recommend this agency with no hesitation"
Profile photo of Medi Saberi

Medi Saberi

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Medi Saberi
"Jessica is a straight shooter looking out for her clients & on top of her game highly recommend her congrat to Chen and State Farm"
Profile photo of Ryan Rocha

Ryan Rocha

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rocha
"I have had a great business relationship experience with Jessica and Catherine Chen. Amazing service and quick to get your needs, done! Jessica is amazing, oh wait...she is a super hero. I am extremely happy with Jessica and Catherine Chen! Wonderful service and will continue to refer. Thank you very much!! Ryan Rocha"
Profile photo of Daniel Tang

Daniel Tang

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tang
"Catherine and her team are wonderful and helped me purchase insurance. They walked me through each step of the process and were very thorough when answering my questions. Jessica, one of the agents, is very kind and always available via phone and email. I will definitely return as a customer if I ever have any other insurance needs or questions."
Profile photo of Tim Walters

Tim Walters

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walters
"Catherine has been an excellent agent and I have appreciated her support over the years."
Profile photo of Jar Mo Chen

Jar Mo Chen

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jar Mo Chen
"Recently I got a traffic ticket for a No U Turn violation and received a courtesy notice from the Court with a due date for compliance . Since I haven't had any traffic tickets for a long time , and the instructions in the courtesy notice are not very clear , I first thought of asking my sons for advice, figuring that they must have received tickets more frequently than I do . Then I thought of calling my insurance agent first ! So lucky I did ! I talked to Jessica in Catherine Chen's office and she seems to know everything on this subject ! Jessica sent me a complete list of qualified traffic schools to choose from , and told me to check only one of the four boxes on the courtesy notice . So thanks to Jessica , I was able to complete the class and sent in the form with a check all in good time !"
Profile photo of A Y

A Y

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Y
"I want to give Jessica at this office 10+ stars on always being so patient and helpful with all of my concerns. Not only does she always thoroughly review my concerns and provide very good solutions, she does so at a very fast rate. Usually gets things solved right away. Even when busy and under pressure, she always gives off a great vibe. I always feel welcome to correspond with her even for very minor things or to gain insight about my policies. She really knows all the technical stuff with policies and so helpful for getting us the right solutions. I really think she is a great asset to this office and State Farm. A true gem! She is a great example of how client management should be done. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wang

Lisa Wang

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wang
"Catherine not only provides good services at a reasonable price, she also treats customers as her friends. Always have my best interest in her minds. She stayed by my side through one of my accidents kept me calm and worry free."
Profile photo of myra sternlieb

myra sternlieb

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by myra sternlieb
"Jessica is the most competent service representative I have ever come into contact with! As a retired nurse educator, and as a nurse for 56 years ,it is an honor to deal with Jessica. Myra Sternlieb"